Skip to content

And she’s off…

February 8, 2012

Travelling to India with Nina

So I taught my morning class this morning, a good way to help settle the nerves before a long flight with no idea of what to expect when you arrive. Thank’s to my awesome cousins I was chauffeur driven to the airport, and no problem with the Emirates team when it came to checking-in 🙂

SO I received the programme for the conference emailed to me (this morning!) and there seem to be some great workshops and talks on like meditation in the management of cardiovascular disease, integrating yoga and naturopathy, yoga in psychiatric rehab, music and yoga therapy and yoga and yoga therapy for woman’s health. I hope that I can manage to make most of them and will report back to you all. Have a lovely day and will blog again when in Bangalore!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Maureen Lawrence permalink
    February 9, 2012 8:05 am

    This is so great Nina – Happy travels.

Leave a Reply

