Skip to content

SA Yoga Teachers

Yoga Teachers in South Africa.

Are you looking for a yoga teacher in South Africa?

To find a yoga teacher in Cape Town, Gauteng, Eastern Cape, KZN, Mpumalanga and Mozambique, view the list below and click on the teacher’s name to view their profile and click on the area to link through to their website.

Yoga Eastern Cape
Area/Website Contact/Interview   Email and Tel Number
Gauteng


Area/Website Contact/Interview   Email and Tel Number
Johannesburg
L
iving Yoga
Sarah sarah@livingyoga.co.za
074 148 3350
Hyde Park Swami
Kamalavidya
kamala@wol.co.za
011 327 0073
Morningside Manor Lois butterfly@wol.co.za
082 373 1001
Parkhurst:
Ekam Yoga Studio
Sarah info@ekamyoga.co.za
079 099 6807
Pretoria
Pre-natal Yoga
Magenta magenta@blossominbellys.com
072 409 6160
Rivonia Lois butterfly@wol.co.za
082 373 1001
Kundalini Yoga
Teachers
Gauteng khalsa@kundaliniyoga.co.za
Yoga KZN

Area/Website Contact/Interview   Email and Tel Number
 Monzi  Pat pat@macadamialodge.co.za
035 550 4427
Morningside Carey carey.aber@gmail.com
083 717 9618
SA Yoga Safaris
& Retreats
Cheryl Lancellas cheryl@sayogasafaris.com
084 090 2083
Kundalini Yoga
Teachers
KZN khalsa@kundaliniyoga.co.za
Yoga Mpumalanga


Area/Website
Contact/Interview   Email and Tel Number
Nelspruit Shameen yacoob.sga@wol.co.za
083 785 5695
Kundalini Yoga
Teachers
Mpumalanga khalsa@kundaliniyoga.co.za
Yoga Western Cape


Area/Website Contact/Interview   Email and Tel Number
CT City Centre
Y
oga Mala
Juanita jcaprari@mweb.co.za
082 900 8001
CT City Centre
L
ila Yoga and Welness
Nicole info@lila-yogatherapy.com
083 377 9248
CT City Centre
Follow the Sun
Sharni Quinn sharni@followthesun.co.za
071 954 2816
CT City Centre Fulvio studio@yogazone.co.za
021 421 8136
Claremont Kathy schwager.kathy@gmail.com
073 017 0466
Claremont Marjolein marjogamble@gmail.com
021 671 4068
Claremont Yo Yoga contact@yoyoga.co.za
021 671 0888
Constantia Healing with Bliss jothimayil@siddha.co.za
083 715 9308
Durbanville
Durbanville Yoga
Centre
Sandra sandra@durbanvilleyogacentre.co.za
021 976 4947
Durbanville Teresa Rube  teresarube@gmail.com
082 926 2554
Gardens Mariah & Tamsin info@theshala.co.za
076 909 3514
Gardens Ilana & Anton info@gururamdas.co.za
021 424 6610
Hout Bay
Inner Peace Healing
Robyn Prem
Prakash
0833096092
Kalk Bay
Yoga with Glen
Glen  021 788 1260
Knysna Nicki yoga@lotusstudio.co.za
083 410 1320
Knysna Tine tine@knysna.co.za
082 446 4050
Marina Da Gama Victoria victoria@fearon.co.za
083 440 7346
Marina Da Gama Lynne lynneabrahamson@gmail.com
082 626 1908
Monte Vista Leigh-Ann leighannluckett@yahoo.com
072 732 0270
Plumstead Colleen  082 463 5109
Sea Point
H
ot Dog Yoga
Hylton info@hotdogyoga.co.za
021 4394888
Simons Town
M
aitri Yoga
Anita maitriyoga108@gmail.com
082 556 4514
Somerset West Kay kaydaneel@telkomsa.net
021 852 0620
Stellenbosch Candice Jones candoyoga@gmail.com
084 800 0448
Tokai
Y
oga Awakening Africa
Nina yoga.ayana@gmail.com
083 424 3889
Tokai Saskia saskia@serenityyoga.co.za
084 486 5444
Kundalini Yoga
Teachers
 Western Cape khalsa@kundaliniyoga.co.za
   
YOGA GEAR  
Yoga Shmoga Lucinda van
Rooyen
yogashmoga@mweb.co.za
082 722 7086

(to get listed email jcaprari@mweb.co.za – only R250 for the year!)

 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: