Skip to content

Yoga Teachers all contacts 2012

To find a yoga teacher in your area, view the list below and click on the teachers name to find out what style of yoga they teach or more about their studio.

Eastern Cape
Area Contact/Website Tel Email
Richmond Hill Tammy 079 475 7758 tamlynburger@hotmail.com
St Francis Maria 084 725 3510 info@africayoga.com
Gauteng


Area Contact/Website Tel Email
Brooklyn Carley 012 362 8183 yoga@yogaconnection.co.za
Bryanston Cassandra 083 783 3998 cass@yogaodyssey.co.za
Craighall Sarah 082 469 8507 sarah@livingyoga.co.za
Cresta/Robin Hills Magenta 072 409 6160 blushinglotus@gmail.com
Dunkeld West Sarah 079 099 6807 info@ekamyoga.co.za
East Rand Nikky 082 416 6382 nikkydag@hotmail.com
Fairland Lisa 082 565 8033 lisaheath@mweb.co.za
Fourways Tamara 011 465 5777 info@bikramyoga4ways.co.za
Fourways Kerry 011 467 1830 kerry@haumofyoga.co.za
Highlands North Ann 011 786 9041 ann@grace-yoga.co.za
Illovo Pritam 082 671 2317 khalsa@kundaliniyoga.co.za
Illovo Nazreen 082 437 2301 nazomar@mweb.co.za
Illovo Sally 082 639 2330 info@bikramyoga.co.za
Moreletapark Pretoria Matthys 078 750 0377 info@yogarevolution.co.za
Morningside Manor Lois 082 373 1001 butterfly@wol.co.za
North Eastern Jozie Sabrina 011 786 4486 sabrina@iburst.co.za
Northriding Bianca 082 788 9651 biancavolans@gmail.com
Pretoria Willie 083 730 8344 williec@wol.co.za
Randburg Claire 011 791 6228 claire@byr.co.za
Randburg Natasia 083 564 9446 thesolesanctuary@absamail.co.za
Rivonia Lois 082 373 1001 butterfly@wol.co.za
West Rand Geraldine 082 441 6952 pureyoga@telkomsa.net
KZN


Area
Contact/Web Tel Email
Amanzimtoti Jennifer 083 695 1360 pathwaytofreedom@iburst.co.za
Morningside Carey 083 717 9618 carey.aber@gmail.com
Umhlanga Tracey 072 909 6408 info@shadesofyoga.com
Mpumalanga


Area
Contact/Website Tel Email
Nelspruit Shameen 083 785 5695 yacoob.sga@wol.co.za
Western Cape


Area Contact/Website Tel Email
Bergvliet Robyn 079 618 6311 robynlea@live.com
Bishopscourt Gillian 082 829 4116 upsidedown@mwebbiz.co.za
Blouberg Channette 071 172 5205 channette@itsyogacapetown.com
Camps Bay Dorly 021 438 9667 dorlyv@webafrica.org.za
CT City Centre Juanita 082 900 8001 jcaprari@mweb.co.za
CT City Centre Nicole 083 377 9248 info@lila-yogatherapy.com
CT City Centre Anton 021 424 6610 info@gururamdas.co.za
CT City Centre Fulvio 021 421 8136 studio@yogazone.co.za
City Centre Jax 07931280261 info@jaiyoga.co.za
City Centre Jean-Pierre 074 195 1160 me@jeanpierrehartmann.com
Claremont Gary 021 674 2497 abundanceyoga@telkomsa.net
Claremont Kathy 073 017 0466 thabapro@iafrica.com;
Claremont Marjolein 021 671 4068 marjogamble@gmail.com
Claremont Pramilla 084 800 3355 tulsi@mweb.co.za
Claremont Jenny and Stuart 076 500 8020 contact@yoyoga.co.za
Constantia Lorraine 072 575 0914 nevin.home@mweb.co.za
Durbanville Marietjie 082 881 8818 yoga@anjali.co.za
Durbanville Caron 082 579 8811 caron@yogaville.co.za
Durbanville Masooda 082 927 0797 0829270797@telkomsa.net
Durbanville Sandra 021 976 4947
Durbanville Teresa Rube 082 926 2554  teresarube@gmail.com
Fish Hoek Viv 021 785 2641 viv@scenicsouth.co.za
Fish Hoek Margie 021 782 2741 mewarncke@telkomsa.net
Gardens Jim 079 137 4249 info@karmashalayoga.co.za
Gardens Ulrike 084 358 9863 ulrike@shanticapetown.co.za
Greyton Henriette 082 738 7809 vlugter@telkomsa.net
Hermanus Henriette 082 738 7809 vlugter@telkomsa.net
Hermanus Linky 072 407 8565 linky@adventureticket.co.za
Hout Bay Nancy 072 591 8382 nancy@cybersmart.co.za
Kalk Bay Glen 021 788 1260
Knysna Nicki 083 410 1320 yoga@lotusstudio.co.za
Marina da Gama Victoria 083 440 7346 victoria@fearon.co.za
Parklands Melanie 021 557 3970 melaniekiley@mweb.co.za
Rondebosch Amber 073 203 7617
Rondebosch Clare 084 434 1281 clarepott@gmail.com
Rondebosch Vidyananda 021 696 1821 info@anandakutir.org.za
Simons Town Anita 082 556 4514 abag@mweb.co.za
Somerset West Anne 021 855 1470 anne@asanga.org.za
Somerset West Jane 082 967 0557 juanjane_sa@yahoo.com
Somerset West Domenique 021 851 3821 bdh@mweb.co.za
Somerset West Kay 021 852 0620 kaydaneel@telkomsa.net
Stellenbosch Candice Jones 084 800 0448 candoyoga@gmail.com
Stellenbosch Nicci Annette 078 563 8152 nicci@yogawithnicci.co.za
Stilbaai Mirian 072 836 8280 mirianma@hotmail.com
Tableview Lauren 078 024 2278 lauren_mensikovas@hotmail.com
Tamboerskloof Annie 076 582 5126 anniepa@me.com
Tokai Nina 021 701 3543 yoga.ayana@gmail.com
Tokai Saskia 084 486 5444 saskia@serenityyoga.co.za
Vredehoek Gayle 021 461 6402 gccl@telkomsa.net
Woodstock Kai 076 159 8725 kaigoertz@gmx.de
Mozambique


Area Contact/Website Tel Email
Inhambane / Tofo Nelia 011 803 4185 nelia@turtlecovetofo.co.za
Zanzibar


Area Contact/Web Tel Email
 Nungwi Village Marisa  +255 776 310 227 info@yogazanzibar.com

(to get listed email info@yogaaa.co.za – only R100 for the full year!)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: